你的 App SCOR 是什么?

App SCOR 代表在你通往现代化旅程上的四块试金石,分别是安全性、连接性、可观察性和可靠性。 Tetrate Service Bridge 实现你的 App SCOR 上四个维度的管理。

安全性

利用服务网格对你应用舰队的影响能力,简化政策执行 划分应用层以实现安全、细致的分割。 应用、平台和信息安全团队能透过经审查的工作流,高效地管理整个组织的政策。 中央检视配置变更,加上政策控制,达至审查合规的持续证明。

连接性

Tetrate Service Bridge 特别为不同、多网站的部署而设,以实现无缝的多集群通信。 控制流量如何使用边缘和应用网关,到达你的集群。 透过简单并一致的工作流,不需理会部署的地方就可能管理应用连接性。

可观察性

详细检视你整个应用基础设施,只需要一眼,就能了解其依赖物和健康。 透过有关联的指标、追踪以及服务生周周期事件,传送应用专用警报到相应团队。 向应用团队提供所需要的上下文,以助他们定位问题,并大幅减少平均修复时间。 Tetrate Service Bridge 同时让服务级别目标更容易地应用到你舰队的全局。

可靠性

在 Istio 可靠性的雏形上,利用 Tetrate Service Bridge 内建的可扩展性及高可用性,确保企业连续性。 TSB 为你应用提供了分布式和自动优调的入口层,另外也提供了实现透明故障切换的工具――从一颗大红按钮进化到免触自动故障切换。 查看你应用的上下文,其依赖物和部署地方,来了解全局健康,并在你的整个舰队管理服务级别目标。 确认你团队可以测量各自应用的行为,以及有相应工具解决运营需要。

安排演示

资源

建造多重云、跨集群的系统

白皮书
Service Bridge - 连接旧有和现代设施的一道桥梁
Envoy 是自主服务、多租户的平台,在每台虚拟机器和 Kubernetes 集群相互之间,不管是本地部署或者在云端上,都连接并管理起来。

下载 ›

视频

Matt Klein(来福车 Lyft)

开始投入使用
服务网格
Envoy 创始人 Matt Klein(Lyft 来福车)建议机构开始使用服务网格,逐步开始改变,一点一点解决问题。

马上观看 ›

个案研究

PCI 合规方案

Istio 服务网格具备加密和 PCI 的合规
服务网格架构在控制和保障服务之间的通讯,提供了丰富的功能。 运送中的加密…

阅读更多 ›

What’s Your App SCOR?

App Security, Connectivity, Observability, and Reliability—are the touchstones on your journey to application modernization. Tetrate Service Bridge enables management of all four dimensions of your App SCOR.

Security

Simplify policy enforcement by extending the capabilities of a service mesh to your entire application fleet. App-level zoning allows for secure, fine-grained segmentation. Vetted workflows allow application, platform, and infosec teams to effectively manage policies for the entire organization. A centralized view of config changes with policy controls enables audit and continuous proof of compliance.

Connectivity

Tetrate Service Bridge is built specifically for heterogeneous, multi-site deployments, enabling seamless cross-cluster communication. Control how traffic arrives at your clusters with edge and application gateways. Manage application connectivity with simple, consistent workflows, regardless of where they’re deployed.

Observability

Gain a comprehensive view of your entire application infrastructure to understand dependencies and health at a glance. Deliver app-specific alerts to the right teams with correlated metrics, traces, and service lifecycle events. Give app teams the context they need to pinpoint problems and dramatically reduce mean time to recovery. Tetrate Service Bridge also makes it easy to apply SLOs globally across your fleet.

Reliability

Ensure business continuity with the built-in scalability and high-availability capabilities of Tetrate Service Bridge, layered over Istio’s reliability primitives. TSB provides a distributed, autoscaling ingress layer across your applications plus tools to manage transparent failover—from a manual “big red button” to touch-free, automatic failover. View the context of your applications, their dependencies, and where they’re deployed to understand global health and manage SLOs across your entire fleet. Be sure your teams can measure how their apps behave and have the tools to respond to their operational needs.

Schedule a demo

Resources

Built a multicloud cross-cluster system

White Paper
Service Bridge – Bridging Brownfield and Greenfield
Envoy, is a self-service, multi-tenant platform to weave and manage the service mesh across VMs and Kubernetes clusters, on-prem and cloud.

Download ›

Video

Matt Klein (Lyft)

Starting out with
Service Mesh
Envoy creator Matt Klein (Lyft) advises organizations starting with service mesh to make changes incrementally, to solve problems one piece at a time.

Watch Now ›

Case Study

PCI Compliance Solutions

Encryption & PCI Compliance with Istio Service Mesh
Service mesh architecture provides a rich set of features for controlling and securing communications among services. Encryption in transit…

Read More ›