加入我们这个就像被网格
编织起来的多元团队

我们是一群不服气和不爱规矩束缚的人,为了下一代有更好的联网,创造出阶跃式的改变。如果你也敢于挑战现状,重视改变为基础层面带来的好处,马上联系我们吧

image
开放精神
自由、开放、国际间的合作是创新的符号。开源的理念正代表著社区、编程和对极致的追求。我们重视我们的人才,他们来自五湖四海,有著各种经历,在这里,他们的贡献是不分角色、文化或时区的。我们全都是持续的学习狂迷,面对有挑战性的难题,我们会结合最好的念头跟最好的开源,助客户走出困境。
image
以诚待人
我们将生命和灵魂带到工作上,并将领域中的奇异见闻分享出来。我们致力打造一个适合辩论和论述的环境,任何人都不会惧怕贡献。一旦有错,我们会诚实指出来,因为犯错是必经的,我们将之视为每一个学习进步的机会。.
image
同理心
我们抛开自我,只为公司、产品和客户提供最好的服务。我们需要能够融入团队和乐见队员成功的人才。只有理解和解决别人的需求,自然而然就会做出最好的过程和产品。
image
效率
我们偏好有效率的过程,漂亮的解决方案,和以需求为本的执行。我们需要认识并最大化自身的资源。我们行事言谈果断,共同营造一个快速行动的文化。

你也能够参与这块“网格“ 😉

我们来自十一个时区、十个国家。我们著力寻找通才、第一原理思考者,和修补匠人。Tetrate 把长远目光放在了重新定位世界科技上,团队正在快速成长。

Don’t see a match? Tell us what you want to build with us.

Join a heterogeneous team
that seriously ‘meshes’

We are a team of misfits and rule breakers creating a step function change for the next generation of networks. If you are audacious enough to challenge the status quo and value effects of change on a fundamental level, let’s talk!

Open Ethos - Global Remote Team

Open Ethos
Free, open, worldwide collaboration is the font of innovation. Open source is about community, code, and commitment to excellence. We value our people, who join us from many paths and places, whose collaborations dissolve boundaries of role, culture and time zone. We are all continuous learners who solve hard customer problems by combining the best ideas and the best of open source.

Authenticity - Creating Authentic Learning Experiences

Authenticity
We bring life and spirit to our work and share the awesome things we encounter in our field. We foster an environment of debate and discourse where no one is afraid to contribute. We speak candidly about mistakes; we expect them to happen and see them as opportunities to learn.

Recognize Employee Success and Celebrating Individual Achievement

Empathy
We set personal ego aside to be in service of what’s best for the company, our products or our clients. We look out for teammates and celebrate each other’s successes. Best processes and products follow naturally from addressing the needs of others.

Employee Productivity and Efficiency

Efficiency
We favor efficient processes, elegant solutions, and necessity-based execution. We recognize and maximize the resources we have. We act and iterate quickly, supporting a culture of prompt action.

You can complete the 'mesh' 😉

We are in eleven time zones and ten countries. We carefully seek out generalists, first principle-based thinkers, and tinkerers. Tetrate has a long-term vision to rethink the world’s technology and its team is growing fast.

Don’t see a match? Tell us what you want to build with us.